Warning: simplexml_load_file(https://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/alabama.ac.calendar%40gmail.com/public/full?max-results=1&singleevents=true&futureevents=true&sortorder=ascending&orderby=starttime) [function.simplexml-load-file]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/content/62/10595162/html/commission-members.php on line 271

Warning: simplexml_load_file() [function.simplexml-load-file]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "https://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/alabama.ac.calendar%40gmail.com/public/full?max-results=1&singleevents=true&futureevents=true&sortorder=ascending&orderby=starttime" in /home/content/62/10595162/html/commission-members.php on line 271

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/content/62/10595162/html/commission-members.php on line 275

Commission Members

Executive Director: Mr. Brandon Owens
Address:  260 Commerce St, 4th floor, Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone Number: (205) 454-7151

Member Name:  Mr. H.E. "Sonny" Cauthen 
Appointment Date:  05/29/2009
Expiration Date:  05/29/2013
Term:  4 Years 

Member Name:  Mr. Casey C Sears 
Appointment Date:  06/22/2011
Expiration Date:  06/22/2015
Term:  4 Years 

Member Name:  Mr. Joe Evans 
Appointment Date:  09/08/2009
Expiration Date:  09/08/2013
Term:  4 Years 

Member Name:  Mr. John Marshall 
Appointment Date:  07/19/2012
Expiration Date:  07/18/2015
Term:  4 Years 

Member Name:  Mr. Billy R Martin 
Appointment Date:  11/30/2010
Expiration Date:  07/17/2014
Term:  4 Years